Trainer - Saison 2017/18


Hinten v.l.n.r.: Peter Egloff, Raphael Kaderli, Adrian Gischig, André Nussbaum, Marco Keller, Christian Modes
Mitte v.l.n.r.: Dominic Walker, Marco Neuenschwander, Nico König, Rolf Keller, Pascal Gemperli, Nikolett Farkas, Harry Reinert
Vorne v.l.n.r.: Tury Wagner, Ossi Tscharf, Otmar Thöni, Andrea Salce, Robert Schneider, Selina Wuttke

 

Foto: Mario Gaccioli


AKTIVE:        
Name Team Bemerkung Mobile Mail
MODES Christian 1. Liga Cheftrainer 079 605 32 44 modes@hispeed.ch
REINERT Harry 1. Liga Assistenztrainer 079 447 82 15 h.reinert@iwp-ag.ch
WALKER Dominic 1. Liga Torhütertrainer 079 205 90 29 walker.d@gmx.net
TOBLER Christoph 4. Liga Cheftrainer 079 627 34 47 ch.tobler79@gmail.com
RIMOLI Silvio 4. Liga Assistenztrainer 079 359 02 13 silviorimoli@bluewin.ch
ZÜRCHER Simon 4. Liga Assistenztrainer 076 367 52 45 simon.zuercher@gmail.com
GISCHIG Adrian Ladies SWHL A Cheftrainer 079 354 90 05 gischig@yahoo.com
THÖNI Otmar Ladies SWHL C Cheftrainer 079 946 28 94 otmar.thoeni@outlook.ch
WAGNER Tury Ladies SWHL A Teamleiter 079 420 78 58 turywagner@bluewin.ch
PATT Turi Senioren Teamleiter 079 231 46 51 arthur.patt@bluewin.ch
         
NACHWUCHS:        
Name Team Bemerkung Mobile Mail
vakant Nachwuchs Sportchef    
WALKER Dominic Nachwuchs Torhütertrainer 079 205 90 29 walker.d@gmx.net
SALCE Andrea Junioren A Cheftrainer 079 221 11 55 andrea.salce@colada.biz
TSCHARF Ossi Junioren A Assisteztrainer 079 535 18 64 ossi-tscharf@sunrise.ch
SCHNEIDER Robert Junioren A Teamleiter 079 358 18 89 rob.schneider_jun@bluewin.ch
KADERLI Raphael Novizen A Cheftrainer 078 841 61 54 raphael_kaderli@hotmail.com
NUSSBAUM André Novizen A Assistenztrainer 076 399 27 52 nussbaum52@gmx.ch
EGLOFF Peter Mini A Cheftrainer 079 654 28 30 p.egloff@gmx.ch
GEMPERLI PASCAL Mini A Assistenztrainer 079 452 62 10 pgemperli@hotmail.com
KELLER MARCO Moskito A Cheftrainer 076 422 10 16 moskito-scw@outlook.com
KÖNIG Nico Mosktio A Assistenztrainer 079 869 22 57 nico_k_9@hotmail.com
FARKAS Nikolett Piccolo A Cheftrainer   farkas.nikolett25@gmail.com
LAMBERT Caro Piccolo A Assistenztrainer   carohockey@hotmail.fr
CONFIDENTI Sara Piccolo A Assistenztrainer    
KELLER Rolf Bambi + Bini Cheftrainer 078 772 55 24 r.keller@buecheler-ag.ch
FARKAS Nikolett Bambi + Bini Assistenztrainer   farkas.nikolett25@gmail.com
NEUENSCHWANDER Marco Hockeyschule Cheftrainer 079 669 23 46 neuenschwander77@gmx.ch
         
J+S / EISPLANUNG:        
Name Team Bemerkung Mobile Mail
SCHNEIDER Robert Nachwuchs J+S Coach 079 358 18 89 rob.schneider_jun@bluewin.ch
FINK Karl alle Teams Eisplanunung 079 355 13 50 karl.fink@weinfelden.ch